Community Team Leaders

CTL - Danielle Ditenhafer.jpg

Danielle Ditenhafer

Southern Raleigh - Garner

danielle.ditenhafer@longleafschool.com

CTL - Stacie Miller.jpg

Stacie Miller

Southwest Raleigh - Fuquay-Varina

stacie.miller@longleafschool.com

CTL - Marian Ingham.jpg
CTL - Sharon Muha.jpg

Sharon Muha

North Raleigh & Durham

sharon.muha@longleafschool.com

CTL - Lord, Sharon.png

Sharon Lord

Southwest Raleigh - Apex

sharon.lord@longleafschool.com

CTL - Shawl, Vicki.png

Vicki Shawl

Southeast Raleigh - Clayton

vicki.shawl@longleafschool.com

CTL - Mayhew, Christine.png

Christine Mayhew

Downtown Raleigh

christine.mayhew@longleafschool.com

CTL - Stuckey.png

Erica Stuckey

East Raleigh - Knightdale & Zebulon

erica.stuckey@longleafschool.com

To our families residing in Alamance, Chatham, Davidson, Franklin, Granville, Harnett, Newton-Conover, Orange, and Pender counties, please choose the Community Team area closest to you geographically and share with the CTL which county you are joining from.