Community Team Leaders

Susan Blumenthal

Southwest Raleigh - Apex

susan.blumenthal@longleafschool.com

CTL Meeting Presentation - September 2020

Paige Greene

Cary - North

paige.greene@longleafschool.com

CTL Meeting Presentation - September 2020

Tina Howard

Northeast Raleigh

tina.howard@longleafschool.com

CTL Meeting Presentation - September 2020

Stacie Miller

Southwest Raleigh - Fuquay-Varina

stacie.miller@longleafschool.com

CTL Meeting Presentation - September 2020

Karen Mollins

Southeast Raleigh - Clayton

karen.mollins@longleafschool.com

CTL Meeting Presentation - September 2020

Sharon Muha

Central Raleigh

sharon.muha@longleafschool.com

CTL Meeting Presentation - September 2020

Angela Stahl

East Raleigh - Knightdale & Zebulon

angela.stahl@longleafschool.com

CTL Meeting Presentation - September 2020

© 2016 Longleaf School of the Arts. Proudly created with Wix.com