Faculty & Staff Directory

Debbie Alberti

Front Office Receptionist

d-alberti@longleafschool.com

Justine Scanlon

Admin Assistant, Student Services

scanlon@longleafschool.com

Consuelo Babb

Director of  Student Records

babb@longleafschool.com

Kristen Stephenson

10th & 11th Grade Counselor

AP Coordinator

stephenson@longleafschool.com

Denise Brown

Director of Operations

brown@longleafschool.com

Brenna Lewis

9th Grade Counselor

Instructional Support Counselor, MTSS

lewis@longleafschool.com

Brooklyn Winters

Dean of Students

12th Grade Counselor

winters@longleafschool.com

Hanna Hjalmeby

Director of Exceptional Children

hjalmeby@longleafschool.com

Autumn Best

EC Teacher

best@longleafschool.com

Chloe Dean

EC Teacher

dean@longleafschool.com

Margaret Chidwick

English Teacher

Humanities Department Chair

chidwick@longleafschool.com

Marlla Gawron

Spanish Instructor (Part-time)

gawron@longleafschool.com

Celina Morice

Spanish Teacher

morice@longleafschool.com

Carl Peay

Cognitive Development Instructor

peay@longleafschool.com

Laurie Cuffney

Math Instructor

Math & Science Department Chair

cuffney@longleafschool.com

Brian Cole

Science Instructor

cole@longleafschool.com

Sidi Maiga

Math Instructor

maiga@longleafschool.com

Todd Montgomery

Math Teacher

montgomery@longleafschool.com

Grace Franklin

Visual Art Teacher

Arts Department Chair

franklin@longleafschool.com

Alex Alberti

Instrumental Music Director

alberti@longleafschool.com

Clayton Barrier

Health/Physical Ed. Instructor

barrier@longleafschool.com

Devon Shook

Director of Choral Music

shook@longleafschool.com

Virginia Smith

Director of Theater

smith@longleafschool.com

© 2016 Longleaf School of the Arts. Proudly created with Wix.com