Faculty & Staff Directory

Williams, Johneka.JPG

Johneka Williams

HEAD OF SCHOOL

williams@longleafschool.com

Kelly.jpg

Dawn Kelly

ASSISTANT HEAD OF SCHOOL

Director of Instruction

kelly@longleafschool.com

Morris.jpg

Mazaliyah Morris

ASSISTANT HEAD OF SCHOOL

Director of Exceptional Children

morris@longleafschool.com

Babb, Connie.JPG

Consuelo Babb

Director of  Student Information

babb@longleafschool.com

Benjamin .jpg

Bonnie Benjamin

Front Office Receptionist

benjamin@longleafschool.com

9763392683.jpg

Jack Brinson

Director of Operations

brinson@longleafschool.com

image000000.jpg

Diane Herbst

School Nurse

herbst@longleafschool.com

100-1006688_headshot-silhouette-placeholder-image-person-free.png

Kelly Hewes

Instructional Assistant

hewes@longleafschool.com

100-1006688_headshot-silhouette-placeholder-image-person-free.png

Open

Instructional Assistant

@longleafschool.com

Jones.jpg

Victoria Jones

School Social Worker

jones@longleafschool.com

Mercado.jpg

Brandon Mercado

Information Technology

lsait@longleafschool.com

Scanlon, Justine.JPG

Justine Scanlon

Admin Assistant, Student Services

scanlon@longleafschool.com

Winters, Brooklyn.JPG

Brooklyn Winters

Dean of Students

12th Grade Counselor

winters@longleafschool.com

100-1006688_headshot-silhouette-placeholder-image-person-free.png

Open

School Counselor

9th-11th Grade, Last Names A-J

@longleafschool.com

Lewis, Brenna.JPG

Brenna Tripp

School Counselor

9th-11th Grade, Last Names K-Z

tripp@longleafschool.com

Best.JPG

Autumn Best

EC Teacher

best@longleafschool.com

Dean, Chloe.JPG

Chloe Dean

EC Teacher

dean@longleafschool.com

Frost.jpg

Bradford Frost

EC Teacher

frost@longleafschool.com

Franklin.jpg

Grace Franklin

Visual Art Teacher

Visual Arts Department Chair

franklin@longleafschool.com

Barrier, Clayton.JPG

Clayton Barrier

Health/Physical Ed. Instructor

barrier@longleafschool.com

Roderick Fincannon

Visual Arts Instructor

fincannon@longleafschool.com

Scherer.jpg

Sydney Scherer

Visual Art Teacher

scherer@longleafschool.com

Rose.jpg

Bailey Rose

Instrumental Music Director

Performing Arts Department Chair

rose@longleafschool.com

Guerrier.jpg

Florencia Guerrier

Dance Teacher

guerrier@longleafschool.com

Hooper.jpg

Terrell Hooper

Director of Choral Music

hooper@longleafschool.com

Smith, Virginia.JPG

Virginia Smith

Director of Theater

smith@longleafschool.com

Taylor, Sarah.JPG

Sarah Taylor

English Teacher

English Department Chair

taylor@longleafschool.com

100-1006688_headshot-silhouette-placeholder-image-person-free.png

Michael Anderson

English Teacher

anderson@longleafschool.com

9373989553.jpg

Logan Blount

English Teacher

blount@longleafschool.com

Bullock.jpg

Nathan Bullock

English Teacher

bullock@longleafschool.com

Peay, Carl.JPG

Carl Peay

Cognitive Development &

Creative Writing Instructor

peay@longleafschool.com

Tafejian.jpg

Melanie Tafejian

English Instructor

tafejian@longleafschool.com

00306.JPG

Rob Houck

Math Instructor

Math Department Chair

houck@longleafschool.com

At well.jpg

Dawn Atwell

Math Teacher

atwell@longleafschool.com

100-1006688_headshot-silhouette-placeholder-image-person-free.png

Ikram Dai Dai

Math Instructor

daidai@longleafschool.com

Gholston.jpg

Clyde Gholston

Math Teacher

gholston@longleafschool.com

Moore.jpg

Stephen Moore

Math Teacher

moore@longleafschool.com

Burns.jpg

Amanda Burns

Science Instructor

Science Department Chair

burns@longleafschool.com

Babb.jpg

Kenneth Babb

Science Teacher

k-babb@longleafschool.com

5694831152.jpg

Tyler Carson

Science Teacher

carson@longleafschool.com

100-1006688_headshot-silhouette-placeholder-image-person-free.png

Open

Science Teacher

@longleafschool.com

Hoffman, Andrew.JPG

Andrew Hoffman

French Teacher

World Language Department Chair

hoffman@longleafschool.com

Morice, Celina.JPG

Celina Morice

Spanish Teacher

morice@longleafschool.com

9151219654.jpg

Cecelia Neeb

Spanish Instructor 

neeb@longleafschool.com

Barkley.jpg

Caroline Barkley

History Teacher

History Department Chair

barkley@longleafschool.com

6239833657.jpg

Keith Boddie

History Teacher

boddie@longleafschool.com

Pangelinan.jpg

Glenn Pangelinan

History Teacher

pangelinan@longleafschool.com

Peeler, John.JPG

John Peeler

History Teacher

peeler@longleafschool.com