Faculty & Staff Directory

Williams, Johneka.JPG

Johneka Williams

Head of School

williams@longleafschool.com

Babb, Connie.JPG

Consuelo Babb

Director of  Student Information

babb@longleafschool.com

Benjamin.jpg

Bonnie Benjamin

Front Office Receptionist

benjamin@longleafschool.com

9763392683.jpg

Jack Brinson

Director of Operations

brinson@longleafschool.com

100-1006688_headshot-silhouette-placeholder-image-person-free.png

Candias Henn

Information Technology

henn@longleafschool.com

image000000.jpg

Diane Herbst

School Nurse

herbst@longleafschool.com

Scanlon, Justine.JPG

Justine Scanlon

Admin Assistant, Student Services

scanlon@longleafschool.com

Winters, Brooklyn.JPG

Brooklyn Winters

Dean of Students

12th Grade Counselor

winters@longleafschool.com

Stephenson.JPG

Kristen Stephenson

School Counselor

9th-11th Grade, Last Names A-J

stephenson@longleafschool.com

Lewis, Brenna.JPG

Brenna Tripp

School Counselor

9th-11th Grade, Last Names K-Z

tripp@longleafschool.com

morris.png

Mazaliyah Morris

Director of Exceptional Children

morris@longleafschool.com

Best.JPG

Autumn Best

EC Teacher

best@longleafschool.com

Dean, Chloe.JPG

Chloe Dean

EC Teacher

dean@longleafschool.com

100-1006688_headshot-silhouette-placeholder-image-person-free.png

OPEN

EC Teacher

@longleafschool.com

Franklin 2.JPG

Grace Franklin

Visual Art Teacher

Arts Department Chair

franklin@longleafschool.com

Barrier, Clayton.JPG

Clayton Barrier

Health/Physical Ed. Instructor

barrier@longleafschool.com

Roderick Fincannon

Visual Arts Instructor

fincannon@longleafschool.com

Guerrier.jpg

Florencia Guerrier

Dance Teacher

guerrier@longleafschool.com

Hooper.jpg

Terrell Hooper

Director of Choral Music

hooper@longleafschool.com

Rose.jpg

Bailey Rose

Instrumental Music Director

rose@longleafschool.com

00320.JPG

Sydney Scherer

Visual Art Teacher

scherer@longleafschool.com

Smith, Virginia.JPG

Virginia Smith

Director of Theater

smith@longleafschool.com

Margaret Chidwick

English Teacher

English/Creative Writing Department Chair

chidwick@longleafschool.com

Chidwick, Margaret.JPG
9373989553.jpg

Logan Blount

English Teacher

blount@longleafschool.com

Peay, Carl.JPG

Carl Peay

Cognitive Development &

Creative Writing Instructor

peay@longleafschool.com

6434632975.jpg

Gwen Priest

English Instructor

priest@longleafschool.com

100-1006688_headshot-silhouette-placeholder-image-person-free.png

Melanie Tafejian

English Instructor

tafejian@longleafschool.com

Taylor, Sarah.JPG

Sarah Taylor

English Teacher

taylor@longleafschool.com

00306.JPG

Rob Houck

Math Instructor

Math/Science Department Chair

houck@longleafschool.com

Burns.jpg

Amanda Burns

Science Instructor

burns@longleafschool.com

5694831152.jpg

Tyler Carson

Biology Teacher

carson@longleafschool.com

100-1006688_headshot-silhouette-placeholder-image-person-free.png

Ikram Dai Dai

Math Instructor

daidai@longleafschool.com

Gholston.jpg

Clyde Gholston

Math Teacher

gholston@longleafschool.com

Moore.jpg

Stephen Moore

Math Teacher

moore@longleafschool.com

Ricci, Tom.JPG

Tom Ricci

Science Teacher

ricci@longleafschool.com

Hoffman, Andrew.JPG

Andrew Hoffman

French Teacher

World Language/History

Department Chair

hoffman@longleafschool.com

Barkley.JPG

Caroline Barkley

History Teacher

barkley@longleafschool.com

6239833657.jpg

Keith Boddie

History Teacher

boddie@longleafschool.com

Mercado, Brandon.JPG

Brandon Mercado

History Teacher

mercado@longleafschool.com

Morice, Celina.JPG

Celina Morice

Spanish Teacher

morice@longleafschool.com

9151219654.jpg

Cecelia Neeb

Spanish Instructor 

neeb@longleafschool.com

Peeler, John.JPG

John Peeler

History Teacher

peeler@longleafschool.com