Faculty & Staff Directory

Johneka Williams

Head of School

williams@longleafschool.com

Debbie Alberti

Front Office Receptionist

d-alberti@longleafschool.com

Justine Scanlon

Admin Assistant, Student Services

scanlon@longleafschool.com

Consuelo Babb

Director of  Student Information

babb@longleafschool.com

Jack Brinson

Director of Operations

brinson@longleafschool.com

Open

School Nurse

office@longleafschool.com

Brooklyn Winters

Dean of Students

12th Grade Counselor

winters@longleafschool.com

Kristen Stephenson

Guidance Counselor

9th-11th Grade, Last Names A-J

stephenson@longleafschool.com

Brenna Tripp

Guidance Counselor

9th-11th Grade, Last Names K-Z

tripp@longleafschool.com

Hanna Hjalmeby

Director of Exceptional Children

hjalmeby@longleafschool.com

Autumn Best

EC Teacher

best@longleafschool.com

Chloe Dean

EC Teacher

dean@longleafschool.com

Nate Yacos

EC Teacher

yacos@longleafschool.com

Margaret Chidwick

English Teacher

Humanities Department Chair

chidwick@longleafschool.com

Caroline Barkley

History Teacher

barkley@longleafschool.com

Logan Blount

English Teacher

blount@longleafschool.com

Keith Boddie

History Teacher

boddie@longleafschool.com

Eric Gregory

English Instructor

gregory@longleafschool.com

Andrew Hoffman

French Teacher

hoffman@longleafschool.com

Gwen Holt

English Teacher

holt@longleafschool.com

Brandon Mercado

History Teacher

mercado@longleafschool.com

Celina Morice

Spanish Teacher

morice@longleafschool.com

Carl Peay

Cognitive Development Instructor

peay@longleafschool.com

John Peeler

History Teacher

peeler@longleafschool.com

Cecelia Neeb

Spanish Instructor (Part-time)

neeb@longleafschool.com

Sarah Taylor

English Teacher

taylor@longleafschool.com

Laurie Cuffney

Math Instructor

Math & Science Department Chair

cuffney@longleafschool.com

Tyler Carson

Biology Teacher

carson@longleafschool.com

Brian Cole

Science Instructor

cole@longleafschool.com

Clyde Gholston

Math Teacher

gholston@longleafschool.com

Rob Houck

Math Instructor

houck@longleafschool.com

Catt Huth

Math Teacher

huth@longleafschool.com

Tom Ricci

Science Teacher

ricci@longleafschool.com

Grace Franklin

Visual Art Teacher

Arts Department Chair

franklin@longleafschool.com

Alex Alberti

Instrumental Music Director

alberti@longleafschool.com

Clayton Barrier

Health/Physical Ed. Instructor

barrier@longleafschool.com

Isabelle Mordecai

Dance Teacher

mordecai@longleafschool.com

Sydney Scherer

Visual Art Teacher

scherer@longleafschool.com

Devon Shook

Director of Choral Music

shook@longleafschool.com

Virginia Smith

Director of Theater

smith@longleafschool.com

Roderick Fincannon

Visual Arts Instructor

fincannon@longleafschool.com

© 2016 Longleaf School of the Arts. Proudly created with Wix.com