Faculty & Staff Directory

Johneka Williams

Head of School

williams@longleafschool.com

Babb, Connie.JPG

Consuelo Babb

Director of  Student Information

babb@longleafschool.com

Bonnie Benjamin

Front Office Receptionist

benjamin@longleafschool.com

9763392683.jpg

Jack Brinson

Director of Operations

brinson@longleafschool.com

100-1006688_headshot-silhouette-placeholder-image-person-free.png

Candias Henn

Information Technology

henn@longleafschool.com

Diane Herbst

School Nurse

herbst@longleafschool.com

Scanlon, Justine.JPG

Justine Scanlon

Admin Assistant, Student Services

scanlon@longleafschool.com

Brooklyn Winters

Dean of Students

12th Grade Counselor

winters@longleafschool.com

Stephenson.JPG

Kristen Stephenson

School Counselor

9th-11th Grade, Last Names A-J

stephenson@longleafschool.com

Brenna Tripp

School Counselor

9th-11th Grade, Last Names K-Z

tripp@longleafschool.com

100-1006688_headshot-silhouette-placeholder-image-person-free.png

Therese Hamilton

Director of Exceptional Children

hamilton@longleafschool.com

Autumn Best

EC Teacher

best@longleafschool.com

Chloe Dean

EC Teacher

dean@longleafschool.com

Nate Yacos

EC Teacher

yacos@longleafschool.com

Chidwick, Margaret.JPG

Margaret Chidwick

English Teacher

Humanities Department Chair

chidwick@longleafschool.com

Barkley.JPG

Caroline Barkley

History Teacher

barkley@longleafschool.com

Logan Blount

English Teacher

blount@longleafschool.com

6239833657.jpg

Keith Boddie

History Teacher

boddie@longleafschool.com

Gregory.JPG

Eric Gregory

English Instructor

gregory@longleafschool.com

Hoffman, Andrew.JPG

Andrew Hoffman

French Teacher

hoffman@longleafschool.com

Gwen Holt

English Teacher

holt@longleafschool.com

Mercado, Brandon.JPG

Brandon Mercado

History Teacher

mercado@longleafschool.com

Celina Morice

Spanish Teacher

morice@longleafschool.com

Peay, Carl.JPG

Carl Peay

Cognitive Development Instructor

peay@longleafschool.com

Peeler, John.JPG

John Peeler

History Teacher

peeler@longleafschool.com

9151219654.jpg

Cecelia Neeb

Spanish Instructor (Part-time)

neeb@longleafschool.com

Taylor, Sarah.JPG

Sarah Taylor

English Teacher

taylor@longleafschool.com

Cuffney, Laurie.JPG

Laurie Cuffney

Math Instructor

Math & Science Department Chair

cuffney@longleafschool.com

Tyler Carson

Biology Teacher

carson@longleafschool.com

Amanda Burns

Science Instructor

burns@longleafschool.com

Clyde Gholston

Math Teacher

gholston@longleafschool.com

00306.JPG

Rob Houck

Math Instructor

houck@longleafschool.com

Stephen Moore

Math Teacher

moore@longleafschool.com

Ricci, Tom.JPG

Tom Ricci

Science Teacher

ricci@longleafschool.com

Franklin 2.JPG

Grace Franklin

Visual Art Teacher

Arts Department Chair

franklin@longleafschool.com

100-1006688_headshot-silhouette-placeholder-image-person-free.png

Bailey Rose

Instrumental Music Director

rose@longleafschool.com

Barrier, Clayton.JPG

Clayton Barrier

Health/Physical Ed. Instructor

barrier@longleafschool.com

100-1006688_headshot-silhouette-placeholder-image-person-free.png

Florencia Guerrier

Dance Teacher

guerrier@longleafschool.com

Sydney Scherer

Visual Art Teacher

scherer@longleafschool.com

100-1006688_headshot-silhouette-placeholder-image-person-free.png

Open

Director of Choral Music

@longleafschool.com

Virginia Smith

Director of Theater

smith@longleafschool.com

Roderick Fincannon

Visual Arts Instructor

fincannon@longleafschool.com